3). Studio Fan Mail Successes - ***FORUM RECORD!!!***

Autographed pictures received from Studio Fan Mail and Celebrity Merchandise. Post your feedback here.

Moderator: admin

Locked
User avatar
Nissaea
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:49 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

3). Studio Fan Mail Successes - ***FORUM RECORD!!!***

Post by Nissaea » Tue Feb 21, 2006 10:39 pm

Mounds'o'Studio Fan Mail Envelopes :shock:
Image

Image - denotes a celebrity no longer affiliated with SFM.

Image
Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
Alexis Bledel - mailto:alexisbledel@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Angelina Jolie - mailto:angelinajolie@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Charmed Cast - mailto:charmed@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Neve Campbell - mailto:nevecampbell@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
Patrcia Arquette - mailto:patriciaarquette@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
The Rock - mailto:therock@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
Brittany Daniel - mailto:brittanydaniel@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Matthew Fox - mailto:matthewfox@studiofanmail.com

Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
Janeane Garofalo - mailto:janeanegarofalo@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Christine Lahti - mailto:christinelahti@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Peter Graves - mailto:petergraves@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Cast of Stargate SG-1 - mailto:stargatesg1@studiofanmail.com Image

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Robert Patrick - mailto:robertpatrick@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Giovanni Ribisi - mailto:giovanniribisi@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Megan Mullally - mailto:meganmullally@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Nia Vardalos - mailto:niavardalos@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Thomas Jane - mailto:thomasjane@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Kate Mulgrew - mailto:katemulgrew@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Michael Clarke Duncan - mailto:michaelclarkeduncan@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tia and Tamera Mowry - mailto:tameramowry@studiofanmail.com , mailto:tiamowry@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Julia Stiles - mailto:juliastiles@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Henry Winkler - mailto:henrywinkler@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Rider Strong - mailto:riderstrong@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Cybill Shepherd - mailto:cybill@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tiffani Thiessen - mailto:tiffanithiessen@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Michelle Williams - mailto:michellewilliams@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Sean Hayes - mailto:seanhayes@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Jennie Garth - mailto:jenniegarth@studiofanmail.com Image

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
David Arquette - mailto:davidarquette@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Marc Blucas - mailto:marcblucas@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tim Allen - mailto:timallen@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Noah Wyle - mailto:noahwyle@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Eric McCormack - mailto:ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Lou Diamond Phillips - mailto:loudiamondphillips@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Richard Dean Anderson - mailto:richarddeananderson@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Halle Berry - mailto:halleberry@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tom Arnold - mailto:tomarnold@studiofanmail.com Image

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Drew Barrymore - mailto:drewbarrymore@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Jennifer Aniston - mailto:jenniferaniston@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Jennifer Garner - mailto:jennifergarner@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Molly Shanon - mailto:mollyshannon@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Benicio Del Toro - mailto:BenicioDelToro@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Jensen Ackles - mailto:Jensenackles@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Cuba Gooding Jr. - mailto:cubagoodingjr@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Lori Loughlin - mailto:loriloughlin@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Fred Savage - mailto:fredsavage@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Bob Saget - mailto:BobSaget@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Christian Slater - mailto:christianslater@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Michael Shanks - mailto:michaelshanks@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Rebecca De Mornay - mailto:rebeccademornay@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Scott Wolf - mailto:ScottWolf@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tom Skeritt - mailto:tomskerritt@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
David Schwimmer - mailto:davidschwimmer@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Gary Cole - mailto:garycole@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Matt LeBlanc - mailto:mattleblanc@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Kathy Ireland - mailto:kathyireland@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Lisa Kudrow - Lisa Kudrow: mailto:lisakudrow@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Benjamin McKenzie - mailto:benjaminmckenzie@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Seth Green - mailto:sethgreen@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Eric McCormack - mailto:ericmccormack@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Dean Cain - mailto:deancain@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tom Jones - mailto:tomjones@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Rachel Hunter - mailto:rachelhunter@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Charisma Carpenter - mailto:charismacarpenter@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Olivia D'Abo: mailto:oliviadabo@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Alyson Hannigan - mailto:alysonhannigan@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Tyra Banks - mailto:tyrabanks@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Debra Messing - mailto:debramessing@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Lauren Graham - mailto:laurengraham@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Christie Brinkley: mailto:ChristieBrinkley@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Ozzy Osbourne - mailto:ozzyosbourne@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Sharon Osbourne - mailto:sharonosbourne@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Jack Osbourne - mailto:jackosbourne@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
The Osbournes - mailto:theosbournes@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Nicolas Cage - mailto:nicholascage@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Matthew Perry - mailto:matthewperry@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
David Boreanaz - mailto:davidboreanaz@studiofanmail.com - mailto:angel@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Marg Helgenberger - mailto:marghelgenberger@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Juliette Lewis - mailto:juliettelewis@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Minnie Driver - mailto:minniedriver@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Stockard Channing - mailto:stockardchanning@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Jason Biggs - mailto:jasonbiggs@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
David Duchovny - mailto:davidduchovny@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
7th Heaven - mailto:7thheaven@studiofanmail.com

Image
Friends Cast - mailto:friends@studiofanmail.com

Image
Gillian Anderson - mailto:gilliananderson@studiofanmail.com

Image
Courteney Cox-Arquette - mailto:courteneycoxarquette@studiofanmail.com

Image
Kaley Cuoco - mailto:KaleyCuoco@studiofanmail.com

Image
Elisha Cuthbert - mailto:elishacuthbert@studiofanmail.com

Image Image
Left Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06 / Right Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Robert Duvall - mailto:robertduvall@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
Andy Garcia - mailto:andygarcia@studiofanmail.com

Image
Catherine Hicks - mailto:catherinehicks@studiofanmail.com

Image
Tobey Maguire - mailto:tobeymaguire@studiofanmail.com

Image
Nancy McKeon - mailto:nancyMcKeon@studiofanmail.com

Image
Cheech Marin - mailto:cheechmarin@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 1.28.06 Rec'd 2.21.06
Miranda Otto - mailto:mirandaotto@studiofanmail.com

Image
Tanya Roberts - mailto:tanyaroberts@studiofanmail.com

Image
Rod Stewart - mailto:rodstewart@studiofanmail.com

Image
Ben Stiller - mailto:benstiller@studiofanmail.com

Image
Owen Wilson - mailto:owenwilson@studiofanmail.com

Image
Alan Alda - mailto:alanalda@studiofanmail.com

Image
Will & Grace Cast - mailto:willandgrace@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sent 4.21.05 Rec'd 5.23.05
Candice Bergen - mailto:candicebergen@studiofanmail.com

Image
Ed O'Neill - mailto:edoneill@studiofanmail.com

Image
Carmen Electra - mailto:carmenelectra@studiofanmail.com

Image
Sarah Michelle Gellar - mailto:sarahmichellegellar@studiofanmail.com



Have recently sent to & awaiting photos from:

Alicia Witt - mailto:aliciawitt@studiofanmail.com
Heather Thomas - mailto:heatherthomas@studiofanmail.com
Jessica Biel - mailto:jessicabiel@stuiodafanmail.com
Last edited by Nissaea on Sat Feb 25, 2006 3:58 pm, edited 39 times in total.
Image

Check out my autograph site!
http://www.freewebs.com/nissaea/

Formely known as Insatia

Autograph Collector since 1998
Official Fanmail.biz member since 22 Apr 2005

nowandagain
Posts: 3068
Joined: Tue Jul 19, 2005 11:11 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by nowandagain » Tue Feb 21, 2006 10:52 pm

Great work Nissaea :D

It must have taken you ages to scan and post all this up!

nowandagain [rockon]

TheCollector
$10 gift certificate winner
$10 gift certificate winner
Posts: 2746
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 6:05 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 2500
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by TheCollector » Wed Feb 22, 2006 12:25 pm

Hey Nissaea {up}

Congratulations on your new successes {up}

You still hold the forum record for the most received on the same day (45) under your previous screename of Insatia :P

You have been added to the list for the $10 allposters.com gift certificate.
Good luck! Image

You get one entry for each of you 11 new SFM successes :P

Ian :mrgreen:

User avatar
Nissaea
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 40
Joined: Mon Jan 23, 2006 9:49 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by Nissaea » Wed Feb 22, 2006 2:53 pm

Thanks TheCollector :wink:

I really just enjoy displaying them so others will see potentially what they will receive. Some of the new ones are really nice! (i.e. Tim Allen and Charmed Cast)

Believe it or not I still have more photos I need to add to this post tonight. :shock: They are older ones though.
Image

Check out my autograph site!
http://www.freewebs.com/nissaea/

Formely known as Insatia

Autograph Collector since 1998
Official Fanmail.biz member since 22 Apr 2005

TheCollector
$10 gift certificate winner
$10 gift certificate winner
Posts: 2746
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 6:05 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 2500
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by TheCollector » Thu Feb 23, 2006 2:46 am

Hey Nissaea {up}

More :shock: :lol:

When you have added them all I (or Fancypatches :P ) will make your post a sticky {up}

Thanks & congrats :P

Ian :mrgreen:

Tom_Cruise_Fan
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 7:30 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Pre prints ?

Post by Tom_Cruise_Fan » Fri Feb 24, 2006 5:47 am

Are it pre prints? and what did you write to them all?

TheCollector
$10 gift certificate winner
$10 gift certificate winner
Posts: 2746
Joined: Fri Apr 15, 2005 6:05 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 2500
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Re: Pre prints ?

Post by TheCollector » Fri Feb 24, 2006 6:06 am

Hey Tom_Cruise_Fan {up}

Welcome to Fanmail.biz :P

Yes, all autographs from Studio Fan Mail (SFM) are preprints or autopens :)

In order to request a picture/autograph you need to send an email including your name & postal address to the corresponding celeb address.

You must only send one request per email though otherwise they will be ignored. Depending where you live in the world delivery can take anything from a couple of weeks up to several months :wink:

To view the list of email addresses, click here: http://www.fanmail.biz/mboard/viewtopic.php?t=2344

Hope this helps!

Ian :mrgreen:

Tom_Cruise_Fan
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 45
Joined: Thu Feb 23, 2006 7:30 am
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by Tom_Cruise_Fan » Fri Feb 24, 2006 7:04 am

Hi Ian-TheCollector

Thanks for your information I appreciate it.

Tom

fbb819
Autograph Collector
Autograph Collector
Posts: 209
Joined: Wed Jul 06, 2005 4:02 pm
Interests:
Autographs received: 0
Collector since: 0
Location:
Contact:

Post by fbb819 » Mon Feb 27, 2006 12:08 pm

Wow I just got Alexis Bledel like only 3 weeks ago and got a different picture. Yours is so much nicer. I think I will try sending an email. Thanks a lot!!

Locked

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 19 guests